top of page
Welcome to Colorful Colorado State Road Sign near Utah_Colorado border going towards Norwo


Who is the lucky doctor that only needs to do 30 hours of CE every other year?  It's you!!  We got you covered because all of our live online courses are approved for Colorado*.  Better yet we start one or 2 live 16 hour courses every Saturday finshing on Sunday and a 16 hour live evening course starts every Monday night and runs daily until Friday night.

Each of our courses covers 2 hours of record keeping/documentation as the first 2 hours of course material, so take 2 courses and you have knocked out your 4 required hours.

Renewal Date

  • October 31 Odd Years

  • Next Renewal: 10/31/2023

Required Hours

  • 30 hours total per renewal

  • All 30 hours allowed as live online courses with chiro21 where our content is constantly updated and we have a live course every day.

  • Up to 10 hours recorded online courses allowed. If you prefer old stale non-dynamic CE that supports a race to the bottom of quality for CE hours.  We do not provide these types of hours.

Special Requirements

  • Four (4) hours of record keeping/documentation per renewal cycle

Continuing Education credit is provided by Life Chiropractic College West.

*Legal Disclaimer for all courses in your state:  Your state board does not require an application when a program is sponsored by an institution accredited by the Council on Chiropractic Education. Life Chiropractic College West cannot warrant that every session of this offering will be automatically accepted by these licensing board(s). Life West urges licensees to familiarize themselves with the laws governing continuing education in the jurisdictions where they hold licensure.

bottom of page